Things We Said Today

I’m on Facebook all the time when I’m awake, leaving it on while doing other things. I had only few friends there because most of my friends don’t come in. So I decided to “Add Friend” as suggested by Facebook. I happened to send a friend request who is a big fan of The Beatles, then more fans have been suggested and I have sent as many requests as permitted. It may be good to have a lot of friends there but the problem is that I don’t know much about them. I know some people have almost 5,000 friends there and I wonder how their walls look like. I have “only” 137 friends right now, but I can only read just a tiny part of their postings. This can happen on Twitter too.

Words are flying unnoticed, half of what they are saying is meaningless.

//

Leave a Reply

