From the author of this series of SHO (Calligraphy) – Moe Izuru

Dear readers,

My name is Moe Izuru. And I live in Tokyo, Japan. I publish this series of Moe’s SHO and I am very pleased to know it is appreciated by many people.

By the way, I wrote a short novel – Three Women Of Prime Numbers – about three ladies from Eastern part of America. For this novel, I used my pen name Michelle Shaeffer, trying to be as if I were a native American woman. The keyword of this novel is prime number. I would be more than happy, if you would read this novel of mine.

Sincerely,

Moe Izuru

P.S. Please follow this link to Three Women Of Prime Numbers.

Leave a Reply

